Rotary Leadership Institute - Graduates 2014

Posted: April 8 - 2014

Al Davis (District Co-ord.), Hank Martin Ursula Brigl, Gary Teed, Katie Allen, Howard Colwell,  Dave McDowell, Emery Krahn Terri Creeley, Linda Krhan (Faculty), Lisa Holmes, Mark Pinnell, Stephen Wik, Scott Veitch Mike Payson,  Marciavee Cossette, Sheila Hart( Faculty), Marilyn Miller - Nelson Daybreak Rotary, Pat Carson, Pierce Smith

Congratulations to all!

Newer entry: "Service award for community leadership and involvement"
Older entry: "India declared polio-free after 3 years with no new cases"

Member: Mike McIndoe

Member since 2001

Where & When we meet?

Nelson Daybreak Rotary
Tuesday - 7 am (directions)


Nelson Rotary
Friday - 12 pm (directions)
logo hume

Daybreak Newsletter

( archive)