MS West Kootenay Challenge 2015

Posted: August 29 - 2015

Both Nelson Rotary Clubs had members who served in a variety of ways to make the MS West Kootenay Challenge 2015 a total success. Pictured are: Marilyn Miller, John Ferguson, Chris Chart, Colleen Driscoll, Lorne Westnedge, Sheila Hart and Heather Love

Newer entry: "Bonnington Bash"
Older entry: "AG Ed Edmondson, DG Mike Dalessi, President Mike McIndoe at DG’s visit to the club"

Member: Dave Simpson

Member since 2006

Where & When we meet?

Nelson Daybreak Rotary
Tuesday - 7 am (directions)


Nelson Rotary
Friday - 12 pm (directions)
logo hume

Daybreak Newsletter

( archive)