New Members and New President

Posted: June 24 - 2014

Sandra England, Club President, Lorne Westnedge, Charter Member welcome  Michael Dailly  and Trevor Henderson as members of Nelson Daybreak.

Graham Matthew will serve as Nelson Daybreak’s 2014-2015 President. He is seen here with Sandra England, President 2013-2014 during the Installation Ceremony on June 22

Photo Gallery!

Newer entry: "Such a shame of wasting man-hours..."
Older entry: "2013-14 Rotary Club Central Award"

Member: David Cheatley

Member since

Where & When we meet?

Nelson Daybreak Rotary
Tuesday - 7 am (directions)


Nelson Rotary
Friday - 12 pm (directions)
logo hume

Daybreak Newsletter

( archive)