Memberlist Nelson Daybreak Rotary


President – Sandra England

Past President – Mike McIndoe

Secretary – Allan Inkster

Treasurer – Mary Lou Anctil

Community Services – Jim Reimer

Programs – Christine Sutherland

Public Relations – John Stegman/Sheila Hart

Youth Services – Marilyn Miller

Club Administration – Dave Simpson

Foundation – Lorne Westnedge



Allison Alder

Mary Lou Anctil

Craig Berg

Marie Berg

Tony Creak

Michael Dailly

John Dooley

Pat Dooley

Dave Douglas

Lara Ellenwood

Sandra England

Sheila Hart

Roger Higgens

Alan inkster

Bill Maslechko

Graham Matthew

Terry McDonald

Mike McIndoe

Marilyn Miller

Meg Milner

Len Mullholland

Kelly Newhouse

Harry Pringle

Jim Reimer

Dave Simpson

John Stegman

Christine Sutherland

Lorne Westnedge

Member: Roger Higgens

Member since 1997

Where & When we meet?

Nelson Daybreak Rotary
Tuesday - 7 am (directions)


Nelson Rotary
Friday - 12 pm (directions)
logo hume

Duty Role


Click on following link to downoad: 2017-11/role-schedule--nov-7-2017.pdf

Download roster

Daybreak Newsletter

( archive)

Upcoming Speakers/Events


RI News

Friday 19 January 2018
Healing scars of war
In the mountains of Poland, 26 children traumatized by violence get a chance to be kids again at Rotary

Thursday 18 January 2018
Rassin's 2018 presidential theme
2018-19 RI President Barry Rassin wants Rotary members to Be the

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Saving mothers and babies
New Zealand Rotary club sets new standard for childbirth care in

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Migration challenges inspire Rotary peace scholar
Migration challenges inspire peace scholarRotary Peace Fellow Linda Low could not have known what world events would brin…

Friday 12 January 2018
Rotary praises unsung heroes on World Polio Day
Rotary and the Gates Foundation host fifth annual World Polio Day to highlight progress in the fight to eradicate the